Kontakt oss i redaksjonen

Redaksjonen

Ansvarlig redaktør

Ellen Beate Dyvi
99 29 57 54
ellen.beate.dyvi@tannlegeforeningen.no

Redaksjonssjef

Kristin Aksnes
92 66 30 77
kristin.aksnes@tannlegeforeningen.no

Markedsansvarlig

Eirik Andreassen
97 75 85 27
eirik.andreassen@tannlegeforeningen.no

Vitenskapelige redaktører

Nils Roar Gjerdet
91 31 58 34
nils.gjerdet@tannlegeforeningen.no

Jørn Arne Aas
41 80 94 61
jorn.aas@tannlegeforeningen.no

NTFs redaksjonskomité

Leder

Malin Jonsson
malin.jonsson@odont.uib.no

Nestleder

Anne Rønneberg
anne.ronneberg@odont.uio.no

Medlemmer

Anders Godberg
godberg@me.com

Kristin Klock
kristin.klock@uib.no

Odd Bjørn Jøstensen Lutnæs
oddlut@gmail.com