53e23350c9ce004b04960f26_tannlegetidene_logo.png

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(

Hjem / Redaksjonen

Redaksjonen

Redaksjonen

Ansvarlig redaktør

Ellen Beate Dyvi

Tlf: 99 29 57 54

E-post: ellen.beate.dyvi@tannlegeforeningen.no

Redaksjonssjef

Kristin Aksnes

Tlf: 92 66 30 77

E-post: kristin.aksnes@tannlegeforeningen.no

Markedsansvarlig

Eirik Andreassen

Tlf: 97 75 85 27

E-post: eirik.andreassen@tannlegeforeningen.no

Vitenskapelige redaktører

Nils Roar Gjerdet

Tlf: 91 31 58 34

E-post: nils.gjerdet@tannlegeforeningenno

Jørn Arne Fridrich-Aas

Tlf: 41 80 94 61

E-post: jorn.aas@tannlegeforeningen.no

Tidendes redaksjonskomité

Leder

Jon E. Dahl

e-post: jon.dahl@niom.no

Medlemmer

Anders Godberg

e-post: godberg@me.com

Malin Jonsson

e-post: malin.jonsson@odont.uib.no